Dos & Don'ts of designing great app icons and splash images

Live 1-hour webinar to learn the key design principles to optimize app icons and splash images

Apr 24
4:00pm GMT / 5:00pm CET / 11:00am EST

Getting your application published in the major app stores can often be a complex and frustrating process because of the amount of restrictions and guidelines set by each store. That is why design and usability play a key role in the app store acceptance process.

In this 1-hour webinar we will guide you through the main design principles to keep in mind when creating your app icon and splash image. Learn about:

    • Ux tips
    • App icon size criteria for the stores
    • Dos and Don'ts of designing great app icons
    • How to create an appealing splash image

Watch the webinar

An error happened

Unable to complete the requested operation

Thank you for registering

A confirmation email with information on how to join the webinar has been sent to you.

Question or Comments? Contact:
info@apps-builder.com

About the host

Serena Polverino

Serena Polverino is Content Manager at AppsBuilder, where she leads the company’s content marketing strategy for both B2C and B2B campaigns. Having previously worked in publishing and digital marketing, her specialty is to guide users through the digital product experience to foster deeper relationships with brands.

I cannot think of a quicker way to get familiar with AppsBuilder. All you need to know about the platform, along with step-by-step instructions!!

Walter Savigliano CEO at Wuesse.com

I thoroughly enjoyed AppsBuilder's webinar on how to create your event app: accurate, easy and to the point!

Carlo Terreni Head of NetComm Suisse Observatory

Recommend to friends

© 2010 - 2013 All rights reserved

AppsBuilder SpA - Largo Richini 2, Milan Italy P.iva 07363990966