How to optimize your app for multiple devices

Live 1-hour webinar to improve your app's user experience

Mar 27
4:00pm GMT / 5:00pm CET / 11:00am EST

Mobile is not a device, it’s a way of thinking.

As a result, different devices are connected to different mindsets, different needs and different moods. This means that when planning your mobile strategy, you should forget about the “one-size-fits-all” approach, and start using a different voice for each device instead.

In this 1-hour webinar we will show you how to optimize your app for smartphone and tablet to better satisfy different customers' needs. Learn about:

 

    • The latest trends in the mobile market
    • UX tips for an enhanced mobile experience
    • Complete walk through to make the most of tablet layout features
    • How to create your own app landing page
    • Q&A Session

Watch the webinar

An error happened

Unable to complete the requested operation

Thank you for registering

A confirmation email with information on how to join the webinar has been sent to you.

Question or Comments? Contact:
info@apps-builder.com

About the host

Serena Polverino

Serena Polverino is Content Manager at AppsBuilder, where she leads the company’s content marketing strategy for both B2C and B2B campaigns. Having previously worked in publishing and digital marketing, her specialty is to guide users through the digital product experience to foster deeper relationships with brands.

I cannot think of a quicker way to get familiar with AppsBuilder. All you need to know about the platform, along with step-by-step instructions!!

Walter Savigliano CEO at Wuesse.com

I thoroughly enjoyed AppsBuilder's webinar on how to create your event app: accurate, easy and to the point!

Carlo Terreni Head of NetComm Suisse Observatory

Recommend to friends

© 2010 - 2013 All rights reserved

an AB engine Company | AppsBuilder SpA - Largo Richini 2, Milan Italy P.iva 07363990966